Contact us

Get in touch with us:

Fill in the form below and we will get back to you, or contact one of our departments directly.


Current committee members:

Willie le Roux Chairperson / Management / Rangers / Fire marshal
Madeleine Scholtz Vise Chairperson / Fundraising / Events / Membership
Yvonne Jonker Finances / Personnel
Roeché van Zyl Design / Marketing & Communication
Alfred Mokoena Head Ranger
Tammy Hancock Secretary / Maps & Permits
Lothar Vogl Conservancy & Rangers
Gerald Roberts Governance & Strategy / Budget / Sustainability Plan

Become a volunteer or donate today!