the cvc

A local conservation effort.

The Clarens Village Conservancy, a registered conservancy established in May 2004, is a non-profit organisation run by a committee and its field rangers. Our conservancy is supported by residents of Clarens. We all care about our environment and sustainable development.

 

THANK YOU FOR JOINING US

 

READ THE BLOGS

 

Get InvolvedDonate

CVC INFO

Committee

 

The CVC manages the Clarens Nature Reserve (CNR) for the benefit of both current and future generations, drawing on the expertise of the Dihlabeng Municipality and several key organisations that work according to sound environmental principals.

William Mulders

Chair

082-587-9601

whitesotho@gmail.com

Sjoerd de Boer

Vice-chair municipal

083-646-3321

deboeratlast@absamail.co.za

Juan Wessels

Events

082-874-9467

Juan.wessels@proteahotels.com

Engela Wessels

Finance

058-256-1212

Engela.wessels@proteahotels.com

Alfred Mokoena

Rangers

078-552-6180

 

Kekeletso Rahlao

Rangers& EE

061-015-1763|079-805-1286

kekechickakay@gmail.com

Louw van Biljon

Secretary & membership

082-777-2647

spatium@isat.co.za

Lothar Vogl

Rangers

082-821-0750

lothar@liteproductions.co.za

Marna du Toit

Envir. education & Fundraising

081-039-4185

Marnadudoit2@gmail.com

Alan Comish

Support

ahcornish@gmail.com

Evon Els

Recycling

073-708-7832

gevcontractors@gmail.com

Marius Mans

Support

076-800-5431

Marius.mans@telkomsa.net

Eben Mofokeng

Environmental education

073-952-8720|072-692-2059

Mofokeng666@gmail.com

Bastiaan Verhoef

Rangers

082-881-6251

bastiaanv@nashuaisp.co.za

A SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

Latest from the Blog

After some consideration, we received many inquiries, the CVC decided to accept adverts on its site. With traffic low – it is a new site! – we set the price for one advert – sized 1535x768 pixels fully responsive – at R250 per year. Please contact Joan Keyter at 060 529 1636 or email her at joankeyter@proteanpub.co.za

Become a volunteer or Donate Today!

Get InvolvedDonate
Share This